piecesinprogress:

I love making healthy stir fry dishes because they have a ton of flavor and I can make the portion sizes BIG with lots of fresh veggies. I try not to have too much sodium so this style is a treat for me but it’s one of my favorites (my family loved it so much they had me make it again the next night!). The trick to making this is to use really high heat. I’ve used medium temperatures before but without the high heat the soy sauce doesn’t fully cook right; I just use water sparingly while I cook and start with a bit of olive oil to keep it from sticking.

For more healthy pasta recipes go here and more vegan recipes go here! 🙂

Leave a Reply

