healthy-craving:

healthy-craving:

Healthy-Craving’s Fitblr Giveaway

To celebrate my blog’s 1st birthday as well as all of the support that this blog and you lovely people have given me, I have decided to do a huge giveaway!

The picture pretty much explains everything that is included but here is a rundown anyway:

  1.  10 assorted protein and granola bars
  2.  Jillian Michaels: 30-Day Shred or Ripped in 30 or Yoga Meltdown (winner’s choice)
  3.  A variety tea pack (based on what I can find at the time)
  4. A $25 Nike giftcard
  5. 3 randomly selected YesTo products
  6. A surprise gift of my choosing 
  7. A few promos on my blog

Rules:

  1. mbf me: healthy-craving
  2. Reblog as many times as you want, likes do not count as entries into the giveaway
  3. I would prefer if you were a health/fitness blog but it’s not a requirement
  4. You have until May 1, 2013
  5. Have your ask open, if i don’t hear back from you within 48 hours, a new winner will be chosen
  6. I will pay for shipping and I will ship internationally 
  7. The winner will be selected randomly with a random number generator 
  8. Don’t delete the text!

Good Luck!!


Feel free to message me with any questions!

10 days left to enter :):)

Leave a Reply

